Semester One Highlights

Semester one has passed in a blur so I thought I’d share some travel highlights from these past three months.

  1. The bastille has to be number one seeing as it’s tourist mecca for Grenoble (and the views are so worth it).
  2. The crystal clear water of Lake Geneva was breathtaking.
  3. My absolute favourite picture from the first semester. Chamonix is one of the most postcard perfect places I’ve ever been to.
  4. Quaint and cute vibes in Chamonix town centre.
  5. Paragliding in Chamonix which I wrote about hereย .
  6. Visiting my friend Alex in Toulouse was such a fun weekend away and we got to eat baguettes in front of this stunning view of the Lake Garonne.
  7. This doesn’t quite fit in with the theme of my other pictures but Christmas in Grenoble was pretty festive so I wanted to include this shot of the carousel, which was stationed in Place Grenette.
3 thoughts on “Semester One Highlights”

Leave a Reply

