Wildfox Lust List

If i’m being honest, it’s winter and its freezing which means all I want to do is eat carbs and wear layers. I’m forever stalking (and pretending I can afford) Wildfox’s baggy sweaters as they’re perfect loungewear for this time of year. These are my faves at the moment:
Wildfox Lust List A/W 2015

Wildfox sweat shirt
£67 – saksfifthavenue.com

Wildfox top
donnaida.com

Wildfox top
£70 – bloomingdales.com

Wildfox sweater
harrods.com

Wildfox oversized sweater
£95 – dollskill.com
Which is your fave out of this bunch?
Dita
3 thoughts on “Wildfox Lust List”

  1. I LOVE Wildfox too. I am constantly browsing their site and figuring out which pieces would fit best in my wardrobe… next step: somehow summon up $500 to buy some haha

Leave a Reply

