Hello Wanderlust

So one of the Blogging 101 tasks is to create a post for my ideal audience. One thing that I’m driven by is a desire to travel, and so naturally I would love to reach out to other travellers, share my trips and maybe even help other people to plan their getaways.

In light of this, here are some pictures of my recent trip to Lyon, France. Unfortunately, we only had one full day in Lyon, but here are a few snapshots of what we got up to:

 

Palais de Justice

IMG_8653

Cocktails in Le Florien
Cocktails in Le Florien

hanging out by ‘the weight of one self’ statue on the river
IMG_8586
Part of the beautiful view from the Basilica of Notre Dame
18 thoughts on “Hello Wanderlust”

  1. love this post! the honest beginning was such a unique start, definitely see this kind of post reaching out to travelers πŸ™‚ definitely inspired my next post!

  2. I love these pictures! I leave for a semester in Spain soon and plan to travel to Italy, Ireland, Portugal, and hopefully France and Germany! Your pictures make me very excited for my trip.

    all the best,
    the (esc)ape artist
    escapetosevilla.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

